WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU !

 
 
 
 

Our Committee

2018-2019

Commodore - Sophie Taylor

Contact: commodore@strathsail.co.uk

Secretary - Isla Coe

Contact: secretary@strathsail.co.uk

Treasurer - Fergus MacVicar

Contact: treasurer@strathsail.co.uk

Yachting Captain - Sergio Cavalieri

Contact: yachtingcaptain@strathsail.co.uk

Dinghy Captain - Jose Aroca

Contact: dinghycaptain@strathsail.co.uk

Open Sailing Captain - Jamie Baxter

Contact: opensailing@strathsail.co.uk

Training Officer -  Iain Duncan

Contact: training@strathsail.co.uk

Bosun/Equipment Officer - Ross Oxburgh

Contact: bosun@strathsail.co.uk

Social Secretary - Arturo Beltra

Contact: socialsec@strathsail.co.uk

Sponsorship and Media Officer - Romane Vulliez

Contact: media@strathsail.co.uk

Ordinary Member - Ali Gray

Contact: OM@strathsail.co.uk

Fershers Rep - Katrina Longstaffe

Contact: fresher@strathsail.co.uk

FOLLOW US


SPONSORS