GET IN TOUCH

Our Committee

2018-2019

Commodore - John Gilderdale-Smith

Contact: commodore@strathsail.co.uk

Secretary - Iain Duncan

Contact: secretary@strathsail.co.uk

Treasurer - Erin Edmonstone

Contact: treasurer@strathsail.co.uk

Yachting Captain - Thoman Goodman

Contact: yachtingcaptain@strathsail.co.uk

Dinghy Captain - Jake Miller

Contact: dinghycaptain@strathsail.co.uk

Open Sailing Captain - Jamie Baxter

Contact: opensailing@strathsail.co.uk

Training Officer -  Marc Heger

Contact: training@strathsail.co.uk

Bosun/Equipment Officer - Calum Bell

Contact: bosun@strathsail.co.uk

Social Secretary - Tony FitzGerald

Contact: socialsec@strathsail.co.uk

Sponsorship and Media Officer - Chloe Whitton

Contact: media@strathsail.co.uk

Ordinary Member - Anna Sturrock & Joanna Fraser

Contact: OM@strathsail.co.uk

Fershers Rep

Contact: fresher@strathsail.co.uk

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU !

 
 
 
 
 

FOLLOW US

SPONSORS